Testimonials

EXCELLENT
9 reviews on
Cyan Faria
Cyan Faria
14/08/2023
I had several sessions for fertility Reflexology which were really great. Jennifer was always so kind, calming and truly made me so feel positive. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to others.
Sam Greenwood
Sam Greenwood
23/04/2023
After 8 months of trying to conceive I booked in with Jen and I'm now 34 weeks pregnant. Jen told me in August that I would be pregnant at my next session in September and I was. She also said I was having a boy which is also correct. Can't recommend her enough and have carried on seeing Jen for reflexology through the pregnancy. Lovely Lady and the reflexology is very relaxing and works wonders
Yasmin Henry
Yasmin Henry
14/04/2023
Just had an amazing super relaxing session with Jen. Currently 41 weeks pregnant and trying out reflexology as I heard it can help get labour started. Would defo recommend even just for some self care. I have a good feeling after this session. Thanks again Jen
Kelly
Kelly
12/02/2023
I cannot thank Jen enough for her support during my latest round of fertility treatment. We finally have our positive and she certainly got me in the right headspace. I was sceptical about reflexology beforehand but I noticed a difference after my first session.
Abi and Lewis
Abi and Lewis
09/01/2023
Absolutely fantastic! Jennifer really helped a lot in our fertility journey. Every session was so relaxing and Jennifer helped me feel so calm. Highly recommend her service!
Holly Exeter
Holly Exeter
13/10/2022
I have been treated by Jen for a over a year now. It's lovely to be treated as a friend as well as a client and I always come away from my appointments feeling uplifted and light! Would recommend Jen to anyone thinking of starting reflexology!
Samantha Relf
Samantha Relf
03/06/2022
Jen is absolutely a professional! Such a calming and caring lady. Needs more than 5 ⭐️ I have been having reflexology while going through ivf, not only she has kept me calm and ready to conceive, also kept me thinking positive!! Thank you so much Jen for all the support you have shown me. You truly are wonderful 🤩
Laura Bortolini
Laura Bortolini
26/01/2022
Jen is an amazing person, patient, open to listen to, gentle and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed during the session. I found her in a very difficult period of my life, after trying for some years to conceive and after 2 miscarriages. The reflexology treatment helped me a lot and now I am 31 weeks carrying my bundle of joy. Thank you Jen for your all your support!
Sabrina Catanho
Sabrina Catanho
01/08/2020
I can’t recommend Jennifer from Sole Fertility enough.. I had some sessions of reflexology with my last pregnancy as I was overdue and it worked wonders..she is great professional, makes you feel very welcoming and relaxed. She is highly skilled.. simply 10 out 10..
EXCELLENT
7 reviews on
Charlotte Robson
Charlotte Robson
20/05/2023
recommends
I cannot recommend Jen enough. Her sessions were so relaxing and a lovely way to have some self-care “you” time. She is also an incredibly kind, nurturing woman who was so very supportive during our sessions. I went both when trying to conceive and also during pregnancy and would recommend both as a brilliant way to unwind and destress. Thank you for everything Jen!
Kate Johnson
Kate Johnson
13/09/2022
recommends
I got recommended to see Jen by a mutual friend when myself and fiancé had just started trying for a baby. I wanted to give my body the best chance. As soon as I was in Jen’s presence I felt relaxed and positive. I got given positive affirmations and a rose quartz to carry. After only a few months we were blessed to fall pregnant with our beautiful baby girl who is now 9 weeks old. We are beyond grateful for Jens help. We are loving being parents and I know for a fact I’ll be back to Jen when we think about another baby. Thank you and God bless you Jen xxx
Samantha Relf
Samantha Relf
03/06/2022
recommends
Jen is absolutely a professional! Such a calming and caring lady. Needs more than 5 ⭐️ I have been having reflexology while going through ivf, not only she has kept me calm and ready to conceive, also kept me thinking positive!! Thank you so much Jen for all the support you have shown me. You truly are wonderful 🤩
Lauren Burgess
Lauren Burgess
28/07/2021
recommends
I can’t recommend Jennifer enough. She has been providing me with post operative LDM once or twice a week and it’s really helped to ease the pain and swelling. She has a real calming presence and I felt completely at ease during all treatments. Thank you so much.
Madison Hanson
Madison Hanson
11/06/2021
recommends
I had been having pre-conception reflexology with Jen and then a few pregnancy treatments. Jen is such a lovely person, she is warm and kind and a great reflexologist. The treatments helped alleviate my back aches, shoulder aches and tender hips and helped me sleep better and generally feel more calm and balanced. I would recommend Jen over and over again!
Daniela Channa
Daniela Channa
16/08/2020
recommends
I would 100 percent recommend Sole Fertility , she has made me feel so relaxed over the last few weeks after nearly 2 years of trying.. conception finally happened. Thank you so much! Xxx
Lesley Hopperton
Lesley Hopperton
04/07/2018
recommends
I can’t recommend Jen’s reflexology skills any higher but 5 stars just doesn’t seem enough! I thought about reflexology after more than a year of trying to conceive. I started it with an open mind but didn’t really expect anything to change. Less than 2 months after seeing Jen once a week for treatment I found out I was pregnant! Not only had I fallen pregnant so quickly but I also felt more relaxed and mentally ready to carry and deliver my baby. I am so grateful for her help and will definitely be returning when it’s time for baby number 2!